New Board Appointments

Please welcome new Strikers Board members, Amy Shattuck and Sarah Cobler. We’re excited to have them join our existing Board Members. Thank you to Grace McCoy who has resigned from the Strikers board after several years of service.

Current Board Members

Paul Teagle – President, Adam Bauer, Sarah Cobler, Chris Essman, Kirk Gammill, Fraser Horton, Joseph Larson, Kim Pearce, Amy Shattuck, Juli Yobst